Brett Riemenschneider

Safety Manager

In Office & On Site

briemenschneider@dsconstructors.com  

Robert Rigg

Superintendent - In Office & On Site

rrigg@dsconstructors.com

Melinda Denney

President / Women Business Owner (WBE)

mdenney@dsconstructors.com


Drew Gelroth

Project Engineer - In Office & On Site

dgelroth@dsconstructors.com

Joey Fielder

Marketing Coordinator - In Office & On Site

jfielder@dsconstructors.com

Diahan Ehasz

CFO - In Office

dehasz@dsconstructors.com

Guy Engell

General Superintendent - On Site

gengell@dsconstructors.com

Address:

3780 N. Garfield Ave., Ste 101 

Loveland, CO 80525


Phone:

(970) 635-3534 (Office)

(970) 635-3537 (Fax)

Kathy Budd

Office Manager / Project Coordinator - In Office

kbudd@dsconstructors.com  

John Sinnett

Pre-Construction Manager

jsinnett@dsconstructors.com

Rod Wilhite

Superintendent - On Site

rwhilhite@dsconstructors.com

WORKING TOGETHER TO BUILD THE FUTURE

If you have questions regarding our services or your interested in a quote, please contact us

Jayson Malisani

Project manager - In Office & On Site

jmalisani@dsconstructors.com  

DS Constructors, LLC Team: